About Us

Pegasus Mpower (Pty) Ltd

Pegasus Mpower (Pty) Ltd technology company previously known as Wilson Computer Applications, was established some thirty years ago and operated as a value added reseller of computer hardware and software products, in addition to being a provider of a diverse range of IT skills.

Our company formed an association with the British company, ¨Pegasus (UK) Ltd¨, to become the leading seller in Southern Africa of their renowned accounting software products. This relationship subsequently saw us become the sole distributor in sub-Saharan Africa of the highly respected and multiple award winning Pegasus Business Software suite of programs.

Pegasus has earned a worldwide reputation for supplying easy-to-use, reliable quality business software. This reputation was further enhanced with the introduction of ¨Opera¨ – the information system built for the accounting and business needs of today, and for the future. Not only do we specialist in providing innovative and functional financial and management business solutions, catering for small business through to large corporate companies, but we will also attend to the supply and installation of all your hardware requirements.

The Pegasus Mpower Team


Constant

System Developer – Constant@mpower.co.za

Elli

Admin – Ellib@mpower.co.za

Cynthia

Accountant – cynthia@mpower.co.za

shedrick

– 011 326 2540

Tulip

Web Design – tulip@mpower.co.za


Directors

Neeraj Bharadwaj

Managing Director – Neeraj@mpower.co.za

John Wilson

Director – john@mpower.co.za

Elliot Ramanyimi

Director